



Grant agreement no.: FP7-284522



Integrating European Infrastructure to support science and development of Hydrogen- and Fuel Cell Technologies towards European Strategy for Sustainable, Competitive and Secure Energy

# **Deliverable**

# **D26.1** Gender equality Manager Nominated

Due date of deliverable	18 <sup>th</sup> January 2012
Completion date of deliverable	20 <sup>th</sup> January 2012
Start date of H2FC project	1 <sup>st</sup> November 2011
Duration of project	48 months
Version of deliverable	1.0
File name	D26.1_H2FC_GEAA_v1.0.doc
Responsible partner for deliverable	KIT
Contributing partners (short names)	

The H<sub>2</sub>FC project is co-funded by the European Commission within the 7<sup>th</sup> Framework Program

## **Document History**

Issue Date	Version	Changes Made/Comments
20.01.2012	1.0	Sarah Kuhn

## Copyright

This Document has been created within the FP7 project  $H_2FC$ . The utilization and release of this document is subject to the conditions of the contract within the  $7^{th}$  EU Framework Program. Project reference is FP7-INFRASTRUCTURES-2011-1.1- 284522

#### **Table of Contents**

1	H <sub>2</sub> FC	TOPIC	. 4
	1.1	INTRODUCTION	. 4
	1.2	Nominated Gender Equality Manager	. 4

3/4

# 1 H<sub>2</sub>FC Topic

#### 1.1 Introduction

The kick-off Meeting of the H2FC consortium took place at KIT Campus North from 18<sup>th</sup> January 2012 to 20<sup>th</sup> January 2012. The Gender Equality Manager was nominated at the Kick-off Meeting. Sarah Kuhn from KIT Campus North was nominated as the H2FC Gender Equality Agent. Furthermore one or two scientists from each project partner, who are now in charge of gender, were selected.

## 1.2 Nominated Gender Equality Manager

The table below presents the names and contact data of the selected persons.

Project Partner No.	Project Partner Name	Contact Person	Mail
PP 1	KIT	Sarah Kuhn	sarah.kuhn@kit.edu
PP 2	CEA	Florence Lefebvre-Joud	florence.lefebvre-joud@cea.fr
PP 3	UU	Sile Brennan	SL.Brennan@ulster.ac.uk
PP 4	IFE	Magnus Sørby	magnuss@ife.no
PP 5	HSE	Rachel Batt	Rachel.Batt@hsl.gov.uk
		Stefan Ledin	Stefan.Ledin@hsl.gov.uk
PP 6	JRC	Marek Bielewski	Marek.BIELEWSKI@ec.europa.eu
		Beatriz Acosta	beatriz.acosta-iborra@jrc.nl
PP 7	Jülich	Chantal Hake	<u>ch.hake@fz-juelich.de</u>
		Josef Mertens	jo.mertens@fz-juelich.de
PP 8	PSI	Pierre Boillat	pierre.boillat@psi.ch
PP 9	NCSRD	Georgia Charalambopoulou	gchar@chem.demokritos.gr
PP 10	UP	Chiara Barchiesi	chiara-barchiesi@mach.ing.unipg.it
PP 11	ENEA	Giulia Monteleone	giulia.monteleone@enea.it
PP 12	BAM	Ulrich Schmidtchen	Ulrich.schmidtchen@bam.de
PP 13	TECNALIA	Marta Tejero	marta.tejero@tecnalia.com
		Pablo Corengia	pablo.corengia@tecnalia.com
PP 14	UPI	Marco Carcassi	carcassi@ing.unipi.it
PP 15	PS	Anke Veser	veser@pro-science.de
PP 16	NPL	Lesley Henderson	lesley.henderson@npl.co.uk
PP 17	SINTEF	Paul Inge Dahl	Paulinge.Dahl@sintef.no
PP 18	VTT	Jari Kiviaho	jari.kiviaho@vtt.fi
PP 19	EMPA	Andreas Borgschulte	Andreas.Borgschulte@empa.ch